Pastoral Staff

Jon M. Walton
Senior Pastor
jwalton@fpcnyc.org
(646) 230-3914
Barbara E. Senecal-Davis
Executive Minister
bdavis@fpcnyc.org
(646) 230-3901
William H. Critzman
Minister of Discipleship
wcritzman@fpcnyc.org
(646) 230-3939
William F. Entriken
Organist & Choirmaster
bentriken@fpcnyc.org
(646) 230-3902
Mark Hostetter
Associate Pastor for
Stewardship & Mission

to the Corporate World
(212) 675-6150
Barrie Shepherd
Pastor Emeritus
Tony Feliciano
Sexton
tfeliciano@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150
Kathleen Cook
Nursery School Director
kcook@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150
 Andrew Buckwalter Fairfield
Director of Church School & Youth Programming
afairfield@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150

Jon Harris
Family Music Ministries Coordinator
jharris@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150

Tim Palmer
Business Operations Manager
tpalmer@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150

Lisa Polite
Administrative Assistant
lpolite@fpcnyc.org
(646) 230-3914

Nicole Stansifer
Director of Outreach
nstansifer@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150

Babs Tennett
Senior Accountant
btennent@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150

Amy Ullo
Director of Communications
aullo@fpcnyc.org
(212) 675-6150